Divinely Inspired Photography

Welcome to Maikeru Foto

Category:Photographers who committed suicide

Image via Wikipedia

Greetings to All Lovers of Light and Pixels!

My name is Michael; some of my friends call me Maikeru (Which is just Michael in Japanese; it also means divinity). Thank you for taking time to visit my blog. It’s not much to look at now but in the coming weeks I will be posting images, quotes, videos and other content that pertain to photography.

Additionally, I will be sharing my philosophies and thoughts as they relate to photography from a martial artists’ viewpoint but instead of “everything is martial arts” I’ll be going with an “everything is photography” mindset. This, I think, applies to whatever your calling in life might be whether it’s being a chef, a mechanic or a janitor. Everything you do should center around your purpose and your purpose should be your everything!

I hope you find your visits entertaining and informative and if not, let me know what you’d like to read/see here and I’ll do my best to make it happen.

Love & Light!

Maikeru

Leave a Reply

