Divinely Inspired Photography

Maikeru Foto on Facebook

Maikeru Foto on Facebook

Like Maikeru Foto on Facebook Today!

I recently started a Facebook page so that I can interact more with people that subscribe here as well as to connect with other photographers out there. If you would be so kind as to “Like” my page I’d really appreciate it. In fact, I may just make a contest of it. Yeah, I think I will.

I want to get to 300 members by March 1st. When I reach 300 members I will select a member at random and give them a free SD card; how’s that sound?!

Size, class and brand will be disclosed in a later post. If you are a photographer, or know a photographer, or just love looking at inspiring images please pass this link along and be sure to Like Maikeru Foto yourself!

Here’s the link (Or just click the image above!):

Maikeru Foto

See you there! 🙂

One response

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Maikeru Foto on Facebook « Maikeru Foto | Where Photography Meets Philosophy -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

